Coffee

Coffee.

 

Coffee.

 

Coffee is what wakes me up in the morning.

Coffee is the glue, the glue of our parents.

 

I love coffee that is neither too hot nor too cold. Something to hold.

Something to drink. 

 

If my parents didn’t have Coffee in the morning they would…

 

EXPLODE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

My My, coffee, coffee is the warmth of the day. Coffee is the sun in your hand.

Coffee is the heart of the day. 

 

 I love Coffee neither too hot nor too cold. Something to hold.

Something to drink.

 

Coffee.

 

Coffee.

 

Coffee is what wakes me up in the morning.

Coffee is the glue, the glue of our parents.

 

I love coffee that is neither too hot nor too cold. Something to hold.

Something to drink.

 

If my parents didn’t have coffee in the morning they would…

 

EXPLODE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

My my, coffee, coffee is the warmth of the day. Coffee is the sun in your hand.

Coffee is the heart of the day.

 

I love Coffee neither too hot nor too cold. Something to hold.

Something to drink.

 

Coffee. 

 

Coffee.

 

Coffee is a bean Coffee is the sand.

 

Instant Coffee, Coffee grounds, Coffee all around.

 

Milky Latte by the cup.  

 

Black, black Coffee,

 

Iced Coffee.

 

Cup of sugar, cup of milk, Coffee goes with anything, anything goes with it.

 

Everyone wishes they had Coffee, Coffee all around. 

 

My wish come true, Coffee is the glue.

 

Coffee

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *