Working from Home

I feel like working at home is much better than working at school because I can work on the stuff when ever I want 

In the morning or afternoon I don’t have classes to go to either. 

I was able to give my dog a bath because I did not have a class to go to and I can work on it later in the day.

One thing I miss about school is my friends. And I also kind of miss morning meetings. I also miss  my teachers and recess.

I feel like we are going to miss a lot of stuff like the Boston field trip and the Fivers staff basketball game and the kickball game and if this holds up long enough even the graduation.

But my mom told me a story to calm down 

When my aunt was a senior in high school every year they had had a trip to New York City but that was the year 9.11 happened so my aunt did not get to go.

She also said if it was her she would be up in her room balling.

2 thoughts on “Working from Home”

  1. Having your own schedule IS nice for sure. I like getting little things done in between other things too. We’ll all be back together at some point and I’m sure we’ll all have great stories to share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *